June 25, 2016

Fox Lake Grade School District 114

Board of Education Members

 


Mr. Matthew Dabrowski, President/Treasurer - mdabrowski@foxlake114.org

 Mr. Roger T. Smith Sr., Vice President - rsmith@foxlake114.org

 Mrs. Bonnie Sherwin, Secretary - bsherwin@foxlake114.org

 Mrs. Luci Karry - lkarry@foxlake114.org

 Mrs. Nannette Kiesgan - nkiesgan@foxlake114.org

 Mr. Andrew Martin - amartin@foxlake114.org

Ms . Kimberly Sherwin - ksherwin@foxlake114.org