October 25, 2014

Fox Lake Grade School District 114

Board of Education Members

 

Mr. James Harms, President - jharms@foxlake114.org

Mr. Roger T. Smith Sr., Vice President - rsmith@foxlake114.org

Mr. Matthew Dabrowski, Treasurer - mdabrowski@foxlake114.org

Mrs. Bonnie Sherwin, Secretary - bsherwin@foxlake114.org

Mrs. Dawn Cassiday-Turner - dcassidayturner@foxlake114.org

Mrs. Nannette Kiesgen - nkiesgen@foxlake114.org

Mrs. Luci Karry - lkarry@foxlake114.org